Day in the life.

So today is Sunday the 28th of February 2016, second sunday so far since my arrival back in Perth. I can’t seem to bear the thought that I’d be away again from my home, Brunei, for god knows how long. Oh boy how I miss the Kingdom of Unexpected treasures, with the laid-back life style and hearing the sounds of the mosque in 6 hourly intervals of the imam reciting the Quran. It really depicts the Bruneian way of life, something all Bruneians are proud of.

Anyway, back to where I was. A quick introduction about the author, me. So I am  a Bachelor of Commerce graduate, who has no idea what he wants to do for the rest of his life in this point in time. I am still figuring out if I should even bother to continue pursuing Accounting or just dive straight into the world of sales and marketing which is where my true passion lies in. Ultimately, in the back of my head, I know that I wanted to be an entrepreneur and to be successful in that, my selling skills have got to be superior. Accounting, well, let’s just say I did it because I thought it was the ideal safety net. But looking at the current economic climate and the job market, things aren’t going as planned.

Let’s hope I can get this thing up and running. And pray that I will be able to attract heaps of readers who are like-minded individuals and share the same thoughts and ideas like my  own.

Until then buds.

DSC_0934.JPG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

